Go to main content of the website
Best Price

Reviews

Facebook reviews

Google Reviews

Average score
on 5
on 33 reviews
on 5
Rita Van Kerckhove

9/27/21

(Translated by Google) The typical Provencal villa. The spacious rooms with terrace that open onto the swimming pool. The French breakfast with homemade vanilla yogurt and pastries. Breakfast at the agreed time in the room or on the terrace. The warm welcome and the discreet service of the host. (Original) De typische provencaalse villa . De ruime kamers met terras die uitgeven op het zwembad. Het Franse ontbijt met huisbereide vanille yoghurt en gebak. Ontbijt op het afgesproken uur in de kamer of op het terras. Het joviale onthaal en de discrete service van de gastheer.
on 5
Tiago Tavares

8/29/21

C'est LA chambre d'hôte où il faut aller pour passer des vacances parfaites. La Potinère se trouve à 5 min à pied de la mer dans un endroit tranquille et calme. Equipé de tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir bien, jaccuzi, piscine et transat. L'accueil était parfait, Benjamin connaît parfaitement la Côte d'Azur et le Var et n'hésite pas à prendre du temps pour nous conseiller sur les activités, les restaurants et les lieux à découvrir dans cette belle région. L'équipement de la chambre et de la terrase était complet et le parking sécurisé. Le petit déjeuner était délicieux avec ses produits maison. Nous avons passé un agréable moment et nous conseillerons La Potinière à nos proches. (Translated by Google) This is THE bed and breakfast where you have to go for a perfect vacation. La Potinère is a 5-minute walk from the sea in a quiet and peaceful location. Equipped with everything you need to feel good, jaccuzi, swimming pool and deckchair. The welcome was perfect, Benjamin knows the Côte d'Azur and the Var perfectly well and does not hesitate to take the time to advise us on the activities, restaurants and places to discover in this beautiful region. The equipment of the room and the terrace was complete and the parking secure. The breakfast was delicious with its homemade products. We had a great time and will recommend La Potinière to our loved ones.
on 5
Clement Vivier

12/26/20

À moins de 5 minutes à pied de la plage à Boulouris, très proche de commerces de proximité et de la gare, l'accueil y est très chaleureux, les chambres sont propres et bien équipées. La piscine fait très envie ! (Translated by Google) Less than 5 minutes walk from the beach in Boulouris, very close to local shops and the train station, the welcome is very warm, the rooms are clean and well equipped. The pool is very popular!
on 5
gaulard gerard

9/19/20

De nouveau en séjour durant trois jours et nous avons été heureux de retrouver notre hôte dans ce cadre idyllique qu'est la Potiniere. Tout y est parfait que ce soit la chambre,les petits déjeuner y compris l'accueil .Quel plaisir de séjourner dans ce petit paradis quand en plus le soleil est au rendez vous.. A l'année prochaine si vous nous acceptez!!! (Translated by Google) Staying for three days again and we were happy to find our host in this idyllic setting that is La Potiniere. Everything is perfect there whether it is the room, the breakfasts including the welcome. What a pleasure to stay in this little paradise when the sun is also there. See you next year if you accept us !!!
on 5
buaillon christelle

9/14/20

on 5
Amarens SCHAAF

9/4/20

Super séjour au chambre d'hôtes La Potinière. Très belle chambre avec un grand balcon. Magnifique piscine et espace extérieur. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et de bon conseil. Idéalement situé à proximité des plages et de Saint-Raphaël. Je recommande sans hésitations. (Translated by Google) Great stay at La Potinière bed and breakfast. Very nice room with a large balcony. Magnificent swimming pool and outdoor space. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Ideally located near the beaches and Saint-Raphaël. I recommend without hesitation.
on 5
Malika Chenin

8/14/20

Le séjour à la potinière super séjour le patron très accueillant cadre très agréable merci pour ce séjour 👍👍 (Translated by Google) The stay at the potinière great stay the boss very welcoming very pleasant setting thank you for this stay 👍👍
on 5
Patrick RAY

7/16/20

Superbe endroit accueil hyper sympathique, calme, reposant.... (Translated by Google) Superb place, hyper friendly, calm, relaxing ...
on 5
Agnes Vincent

6/17/20

Actuellement chez Benjamin le propriétaire des lieux Magnifique endroit la piscine est géniale Les chambres avec kitchenettes sont parfaites À 100m de commerces sans sortir la voiture Terrasse ombragée donnant sur la piscine Benjamin est au top avec tous les conseils pratiques pour les visites et la vie sur place (Translated by Google) Currently at Benjamin's place owner Beautiful place the pool is great Rooms with kitchenettes are perfect 100m from shops without leaving the car Shaded terrace overlooking the pool Benjamin is at the top with all the practical advice for visits and life on site
on 5
Sylvie Gamon

6/16/20

Accueil excellent de Benjamin Avec tous les conseils pour passer un excellent séjour. Chambre magnifique vue sur la piscine Je recommande vivement (Translated by Google) Excellent welcome from Benjamin With all the tips to have a great stay. Magnificent pool view room I highly recommend
on 5
Eric le plongeur

3/8/20

on 5
Carole Charriere

2/3/20

Un séjour d'exception,dans un lieu serein,un accueil bienveillant,un logement luxueux,et merci pour être à l'écoute des besoins de vos clients. A trés vite de se revoir. carole (Translated by Google) An exceptional stay, in a peaceful place, a warm welcome, luxurious accommodation, and thank you for being attentive to the needs of your customers. Very quickly to meet again. carole
on 5
Silvie Jean Jacques

8/9/19

on 5
louis roquel

6/20/19

Parfait (Translated by Google) Perfect
on 5
steeve dsr

6/3/19

on 5
Claude Simplot

2/5/19

on 5
Thea

8/7/18

(Translated by Google) Herma from Bad Zwischenahn LA POTINIERE in Boulouris 8 weeks perfect stay !! Warm welcome by the very nice, open-minded and amiable owners M and Mme Hotte. The beautiful, spacious and air-conditioned room with its own bathroom, a kitchenette and its own terrace with garden furniture and clothes horse has direct access to the sun terrace with pool! And then this quiet house is only about 500m from the beach and the sea! Thanks to cheap bus and train connections, you can quickly reach Cannes or St Tropez ... and shops for daily needs are available in the village (approx. 200m away). The hosts cater to every request of the guests and also give very good tips for excursions in the region! In short: I have already booked for 2019 !! (Original) Herma aus Bad Zwischenahn LA POTINIERE in Boulouris 8 Wochen perfekter Aufenthalt!! Herzliche Begrüßung durch die sehr netten, aufgeschlossenen und liebenswürdigen Besitzer M und Mme Hotte. Das schöne, geräumige und klimatisierte Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, einer Küchenzeile und eigener Terrasse mit Gartenmöbel und Wäscheständer hat einen direkten Zugang zur Sonnenterrasse mit Pool! Und dann liegt dieses ruhige Haus nur etwa 500m vom Strand und Meer entfernt! Dank günstiger Bus- und Bahnverbindungen ist man schnell in Cannes oder St Tropez... und im Ort selbst sind Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf vorhanden ( ca. 200m entfernt ). Die Gastgeber gehen auf jeden Wunsch der Gäste ein und geben auch sehr gute Tipps für Ausflüge in die Region! Kurz gesagt: ich habe schon für 2019 gebucht!!
on 5
Odile & Jean-Luc

3/11/18

Séjour très agréable : des hôtes aimables et à votre service, une chambre vaste et propre, une localisation adaptée (proximité Saint Raphaël et avec parking privatif) (Translated by Google) Very pleasant stay: friendly hosts and at your service, a large and clean room, a suitable location (nearby Saint Raphael and with private parking)
on 5
Camille F

1/25/18

on 5
undefined Hotte

1/20/18

on 5
Steeve Deso

6/5/17

Calme avec un bel environnement et une grande piscine (Translated by Google) Quiet with a beautiful environment and a large pool
on 5
Raymonde Bory

2/27/17

excellente chambre d'hôte, a un prix très compétitif . a 5 mn du bord de mer . (Translated by Google) excellent B & B, at a very competitive price. 5 minutes from the seaside.
on 5
Sandrine Cervoni

12/11/16

Les chambres de la potini ère sont de véritables studio . Elles sont équipées de cuisinette idéal pour éviter de manger aux restaurants tout les jours. Le coeur de boulouris à 5 minutes à pieds Avce son marché et ses artisans est parfait pour les courses. La mer à 5 minutes à pied , le massif de l Estérel à 10 mn . Bref le lieu idéal pour découvrir cette magnifique région même hors saison . J ai passer un semaine en decembre magnifique et déjeuner presque tout les jours sur la terrasse de ma chambre plein sud face à la piscine. A ne pas manquer la formule économique à des prix imbattable pour une telle qualité de prestation. Je reviendrais en février pour profiter de la fête du mimosa de St Raphaël. A la potini ère bien sûr (Translated by Google) The rooms of the potini era are real studio. They are equipped with kitchenette ideal to avoid eating at restaurants every day. The heart of Boulouris 5 minutes walk to its market and its artisans is perfect for shopping. The sea 5 minutes walk, the massif of Estérel 10 minutes. In short the ideal place to discover this beautiful region even out of season. I spent a week in December beautiful and lunch almost every day on the terrace of my room facing south facing the pool. Do not miss the economic formula at unbeatable prices for such quality of service. I would come back in February to enjoy the mimosa party of St Raphael. At the potini era of course
on 5
Violette Lacosse

8/3/16

Une synergie idéale entre Calme, service et prix. La mer à 400m et des commerces de proximités a 5 minutes à pied nous ont permis d’éviter de prendre la voiture le temps de quelques jours de repos. Nous avons ensuite pris le temps de découvrir la région en rayonnant depuis La Potinière et surtout de découvrir ce trait de côte magnifique au pied du massif de L’Esterel. Notre chambre était équipée d’une petite cuisine très pratique pour un petit repas face à la Piscine les soirs où nous ne voulions pas profiter des restaurants à proximité. La plage de la Tortue a 10mn était très agréable pour un diner au bord de mer loin de la foule du centre-ville. Excellent séjour en amoureux que nous ne pouvons que recommander. Séjour du juillet 2016 - voyage en amoureux (Translated by Google) An ideal synergy between Calm, service and price. The sea 400m away and local shops a 5-minute walk away allowed us to avoid taking the car for a few days off. We then took the time to explore the region by radiating from La Potinière and above all to discover this magnificent coastline at the foot of the L’Esterel massif. Our room had a small kitchen which was very practical for a small meal facing the Pool on evenings when we didn't want to enjoy the restaurants nearby. The Tortoise beach 10 minutes away was very pleasant for a dinner by the sea far from the crowds of the city center. Excellent romantic getaway that we can only recommend. July 2016 stay - romantic trip
on 5
dominique simoen

7/27/16

on 5
Eric Rico

6/23/16

on 5
Theo classe

3/26/16

on 5
Sylvie Fonteneau

5/27/15

Superbe maison a découvrir plutôt en couple car c'est un lieu calme donc ce n'est pas le lieu idéal pour les jeunes enfants. Vous pouvez visiter Fréjus et saint Raphael centre tout proche. Cannes , Saint Tropez et Nice sont a moins d'une heure. Enfin les belles petite crique de Boulouris a 5mn a pied. La Potinière c'est le lieu idéal pour se relaxer a des prix raisonnable sur la cote d'azur. (Translated by Google) Superb house to discover rather as a couple because it is a quiet place so it is not the ideal place for young children. You can visit Frejus and Saint Raphael center nearby. Cannes, Saint Tropez and Nice are less than an hour away. Finally the beautiful small cove Boulouris 5mn walk. La Potinière is the ideal place to relax at reasonable prices on the French Riviera.
on 5
Laurence Cesselin

10/6/14

Merci pour votre accueil, votre disponibilité, un endroit chaleureux et accueillant, des chambres spacieuses, propres dans un univers de rêve. A très bientôt avec joie. (Translated by Google) Thank you for your welcome, your availability, a warm and welcoming place, spacious, clean rooms in a dream world. See you soon with joy.
on 5
Francoise Nairaud

8/30/14

une excellente adresse. Des propriétaires sympathiques accueillants et disponibles Une chambre spacieuse, propre bien équipée (clim et kitchenette) une belle déco. une situation idéale, proche de la plage et des transports en commun.une belle piscine. La résidence est calme et possède un parking privé. (Translated by Google) an excellent address. Friendly owners welcoming and available A spacious, clean, well-equipped room (air conditioning and kitchenette) a nice decor. an ideal location, close to the beach and public transport. a beautiful swimming pool. The residence is quiet and has private parking.
on 5
vaccaro bruno

1/16/14

Un cadre agréable, la chambre trés confortable et très bien décoré avec une terrasse devant une piscine digne de ce nom. Tous à proximité. Benjamin et Sandra sont de vrai pro, ils ne manquerons pas de vous renseigner sur les activités et curiosités de la région. Adresse à retenir pour un séjour sur la côte d'azur +++ (Translated by Google) A pleasant setting, the room very comfortable and very well decorated with a terrace in front of a pool worthy of the name. All nearby. Benjamin and Sandra are real pro, they will not fail to inform you about the activities and curiosities of the region. Address to remember for a stay on the French Riviera +++
on 5
Alice Bourseau

6/29/13

Un gîte de charme dans un cadre agréable, à proximité de tout (corniche d'Or à 10 minutes en voiture). La résidence est à accès protégé, nous avons bien apprécié cela avec nos motos. À découvrir, vraiment! Et le hôtes sont absolument charmants et attentionnés. (Translated by Google) A charming cottage in a pleasant setting, close to everything (Corniche d'Or 10 minutes by car). The residence is protected access, we enjoyed it with our bikes. To discover, really! And the hosts are absolutely charming and attentive.
on 5
Chris Swan

4/6/13

Wonderful hosts, glorious weather and fabulous facilities! Nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel very welcome. Sandra and Benjamin are very knowledgeable and exceedingly helpful. They provided us with maps, timetables, directions and really useful, interesting local information. La Potiniere is situated in a quiet neighbourhood just a short walk from the nearest beach. The quiet pool, comfortable room and fantastic breakfast on the sun terrace make for wonderful holiday memories. Boulouris Sur Mer is also a great base for touring as it is situated between St Raphael and Cannes. A regular boat service travels to magical St Trop and Nice and Monaco are short journeys away by rail. I cannot recommend La Potiniere highly enough - superb!

Reviews verified by